HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Legal and Administrative Activities

In directorate work 22 personnel:
Ivan Bogdanov Head of Departament phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 muglix@iag.bg
Vladimir Konstantinov Head of Departament phone 0298511561, Int. phone: 561 vl_konstantinov@iag.bg
Daniela Angelova Head of Departament phone 0298511519, Int. phone: 519 dangelova@iag.bg
Fatme Demirova Head of Departament phone 0298511515, Int. phone: 515 demirova@iag.bg
Irena Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 irena@iag.bg
Vesna Cakova-Kimova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 press@iag.bg
Lidia Zdravkova Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 lidia@iag.bg
Radka Lyahova Head Expert phone 0298511511, Int. phone: 511 radka@iag.bg
Malinka Karparova Head Expert phone 0298511510, Int. phone: 510 malina@iag.bg
Vasil Tsigov Head Expert phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 vasil@iag.bg
Gergana Tsarska Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511519, Int. phone: 519 gergana@iag.bg
Anastasiya Vodenicharova Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 annasstassia@iag.bg
Nadejda Viteva Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511517, Int. phone: 517 viteva@iag.bg
Anelia Vasileva Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511519 , Int. phone: 519 avasileva@iag.bg
Elena Topalova Head Specialist phone 0298511512, Int. phone: 512 elena@iag.bg
Tatyana Mihaylova Head Specialist phone 0298511392 , Int. phone: 392 tatiana@iag.bg
Lazarina Ilkova Head Specialist phone 98511512 , Int. phone: 512 ilkova@iag.bg
Yanica Anastasova Junior Expert phone 0298511504, Int. phone: 504 ianica@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 02 98511510 , Int. phone: 510 konstantinova@iag.bg
Margarita Ignatova Senior Specialist phone 0298511503, Int. phone: 503 ignatova@iag.bg
Ivan Stanev Senior Specialist phone 0298511506, Int. phone: 506 i.stanev@iag.bg
Courier phone , Int. phone: