HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department

In department work 9 personnel:
Liubomir Ivanov Head of Departament phone 0298511560 , Int. phone: 560 l.ivanov@iag.bg
Todor Bogomilov Head Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 bogomilov@iag.bg
Sashka Dimova Head Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 sashka@iag.bg
Aneliya Gavrilova Senior Expert phone 98511392, Int. phone: 392 gavrilova@iag.bg
Diana Hristova Senior Expert phone 0298511559 , Int. phone: 559 d_ilieva@iag.bg
Lozina Gilova Head Specialist phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 lgilova@iag.bg
Hristina Mincheva Senior Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 h.mincheva@iag.bg
Senior Expert phone 0298511554 , Int. phone: 554 marianova@iag.bg
Blagovest Peshkov Senior Specialist phone 0298511392, Int. phone: 392 blago@iag.bg