HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department

In department work 10 personnel:
Katerina Kutina Head of Departament phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 katerina@iag.bg
Aneliya Gavrilova Head Expert phone 029045311, Int. phone: gavrilova@iag.bg
Vanya Hristova Head Expert phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 vaniah@iag.bg
Vyara Kostova Head Expert phone 0298511553 , Int. phone: 553 kostova@iag.bg
Tatyana Mihaylova Head Specialist phone 0298511392 , Int. phone: 392 tatiana@iag.bg
Hristina Mincheva Senior Specialist phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 h.mincheva@iag.bg
Diana Hristova Senior Expert phone 0298511559 , Int. phone: 559 d_ilieva@iag.bg
Vasia Mihajlova Senior Expert phone 029045323 , Int. phone: vasia@iag.bg
Maria Marinova Senior Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 maria@iag.bg
Asen Markov Senior Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 a.markov@iag.bg