HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department Department Forest Inventory and Planning

In department work 8 personnel:
Yordan Paligorov Head of Departament phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 paligorov@iag.bg
Mariela Mironova Head Expert phone 0298511516, Int. phone: 516 mironova@iag.bg
Georgi Tinchev Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 tinchev@iag.bg
Iliya Angelov Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 uli@iag.bg
Antoaneta Taneva Head Expert phone 0298511529, Int. phone: 529 taneva_a@iag.bg
Martin Todorov Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 mtodorov@iag.bg
Rumen Yankulov Head Expert phone 029045529 , Int. phone: 529 r.yankulov@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 0298511528, Int. phone: 528 s.angelov@iag.bg