HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Forest Мanagement

In directorate work 23 personnel:
Dolores Belorechka Head of Departament phone 029045360, Int. phone: dolores@iag.bg
Lubcho Trichkov Head of Departament phone 0298511561, Int. phone: 561 lptrichkov@iag.bg
Kiril Tashev Head of Departament phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 tashev@iag.bg
Maria Chambova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 chambova@iag.bg
Albena Bobeva Head Expert phone 029045356, Int. phone: albena_bobeva@iag.bg
Nikolay Vasilev Head Expert phone 029045361, Int. phone: n_vasilev@iag.bg
Martin Ivanov Head Expert phone 029045357, Int. phone: martin@iag.bg
Nikoleta Dineva Head Expert phone 029045361 , Int. phone: dineva@iag.bg
Deyan Stoynev Head Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 d_stoynev@iag.bg
Petya Pashova Head Expert phone 0298511516, Int. phone: 516 pashova@iag.bg
Dimitar Vitev Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 vitev@iag.bg
Denitsa Pandeva Head Expert phone 029045360, Int. phone: denitsa@iag.bg
Diana Kirilova Head Expert phone 0298511530, Int. phone: 530 dianapk@iag.bg
Elena Rafailova Head Expert phone 0298511552, Int. phone: 552 erafailova@iag.bg
Svetoslava Stoyanova Head Expert phone 0298511526, Int. phone: 526 svetoslava@iag.bg
Radka Varbanova Head Expert phone 029045358, Int. phone: varbanova@iag.bg
Petya Dimitrova-Mateva Head Expert phone 0298511556 , Int. phone: 556 p.mateva@iag.bg
Velichka Marina Head Specialist phone 0298511509, Int. phone: 509 vili@iag.bg
Petya Slavchevska Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: slavchevska@iag.bg
Daryana Manova Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: 355 dmanova@iag.bg
Lyubka Varbeva Senior Expert phone 0298511551, Int. phone: 551 l.varbeva@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 0298511556, Int. phone: 556 v.karakia@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 029045355, Int. phone: gecheva@iag.bg