HomeStructureSFADirectorateDirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Department

In department work 9 personnel:
Dolores Belorechka Head of Departament phone 029045360, Int. phone: dolores@iag.bg
Albena Bobeva Head Expert phone 029045356, Int. phone: albena_bobeva@iag.bg
Nikolay Vasilev Head Expert phone 029045361, Int. phone: n_vasilev@iag.bg
Nikoleta Dineva Head Expert phone 029045361 , Int. phone: dineva@iag.bg
Denitsa Pandeva Head Expert phone 029045360, Int. phone: denitsa@iag.bg
Radka Varbanova Head Expert phone 029045358, Int. phone: varbanova@iag.bg
Petya Slavchevska Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: slavchevska@iag.bg
Daryana Manova Senior Expert phone 029045355 , Int. phone: 355 dmanova@iag.bg
Junior Expert phone 029045355, Int. phone: gecheva@iag.bg