HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Control on Protection of Forest Territories and Hunting Management

In directorate work 17 personnel:
Yuliyan Rusev Head of Departament phone 029045303, Int. phone: lov@iag.bg
Urii Florov Head of Departament phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 florov@iag.bg
Spas Tumbev Head Expert phone 029045362, Int. phone: tumbev@iag.bg
Ekaterina Bojinova Head Expert phone 029045301, Int. phone: hunting@iag.bg
Radka Slavcheva Head Expert phone , Int. phone: r.slavcheva@iag.bg
Luben Usev Head Expert phone 0298511526 , Int. phone: 526 yusev@iag.bg
Vasilii Georgiev Head Expert phone 029045302 , Int. phone: vgeorgiev@iag.bg
Vasil Palanov Head Expert phone 029045302 , Int. phone: palanov@iag.bg
Petar Petrov Head Expert phone 029045359 , Int. phone: p.petrov@iag.bg
Grigor Georgiev Head Specialist phone 0298511503, Int. phone: 503
Miglena Ivanova Head Specialist phone , Int. phone: miglena@iag.bg
Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Stilian Stoyanov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Ivailo Naidenov Head Specialist phone , Int. phone:
Kristina Ivanova Senior Expert phone 029045309 , Int. phone: 309 kristina@iag.bg
Senior Expert phone 029045357 , Int. phone: murad@iag.bg
Rositsa Parvanova Junior Expert phone 029045357, Int. phone: parvanova@iag.bg